It’s another Taint of the Week™ and it’s Pi Day (3.14 in American date formats)! It’s time for Boz to talk utter bollocks in between your requests. Thankfully Kate is here to translate some of it into English. Coming atcha starting 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 14:00 ET with… Continue Reading The Hit Man and Her are BACK! 2018-03-14

It’s another Taint of the Week™ and what’s more, it’s Valentine’s Day!!!111FOURTEEN! w00t….   Anyway, Boz is twiddling with his knobs while playing your requests. Kate is on another Secret Mission™ to find Cupid’s hidden underground lair and destroy him, thus ending the last remaining morsel of romance on this doomed… Continue Reading Twang….. THUNK!

It’s been a whole 2 weeks since The Rad Hat Jolly Poppers performance – how will Boz and Kat follow up that incredulous moment?  Who the f*** knows?  Tune in to find out, as well as #c64 #8bit #Amiga and #demoscene tunage. #TooMuchHashtag Usual time of 20:00 CET / 19:00… Continue Reading Hey, hey BBKB, What does that get you today?

*Bzzzrk.. CRkkkk*.. TECHNICAL ISSUES RESOLVED, REPEAT, RESOLVED, COMMENCE HEIST. OVER.  *KRCK* The BBKB returns tonight with #c64 broadcasting’s Ocean’s 2.. Boz and Kate, audio issues of last week (hopefully) fully resolved.  Join for C64 remixes, demoscene tunage, and miscellaneous content and bants’… like. Usual time of 20:00 CET / 19:00… Continue Reading BBKB APB 17/1/18